thriftyjen: Just a girl in Woodbridge..
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Woodbridge, Virginia
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
thriftyjen Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Branch Chief/Program Manager


dating
Jun 4, Nats game w/ co-workers






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Jennifer
Was a little hesitant to put a profile up as I am currently pregnant (Having a little girl in August) as a (obviously) single parent - but thought I'd try POF anyway to just try to find some friends, if it leads to something more down the road that is great, but just looking for friends right now - someone to hang out with, enjoy company, maybe go to movies, dinner, golfing (as long as belly lets me! I love golf!!), etc.

I moved here from Florida in 1998 ago to further my career - I now work in the Pentagon and love my line of work, it's "the perfect fit" of a job for me and I am very fortunate to have a job I enjoy going to every day and great people to work with and the pay is very well.

My friends would describe me as thoughtful, determined, and fun to be with -- I think I sometimes come across as shy but I sometimes just take take everything in when meeting new people in situations. For hobbies I enjoy golf, love attending Nats games as much as I can, some reading, landscaping or doing things in the yard (a great Saturday for me is one spent doing yard work all day), exercising, some church activities (I attend a non-denominational Bible Church), and going to yard sales - finding things to resell on eBAY or things I could use in the house (no, I am not a candidate for the hoarders TV show!),.. really like any excuse to just enjoy being outdoors as much as I can.

I am a self-supporting, fairly independent woman, I own a house, have a car, don't have bunch of debt, have a job with some flexibility that I enjoy, kind of used to being 'on my own', I think at this stage in life you have a better idea of what you want/don't want in relationships and I think they definitely take more work than they seemed to when I was younger. I was married for 7 years, separated over 10 years ago but don't have any resentments and really just don't have a lot of negativity in my life and prefer my friends to be the same (e.g. optimists vs. pessimists).

I tend to be attracted to Caucasian and Hispanic men, and preferably guys that don't take shirtless photos of themselves, especially in what appears to be a locker room or men's restroom with stalls in the background.. (that's just really creepy to take photos in a men's restroom...). Not sure I understand the photos of people inside their car behind the steering wheel either....

First Date
Nats games are always fun as they start up again soon, or grabbing dinner at a restaurant or checking out some sites in DC would be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thriftyjen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke