sean1313inc
Age: 34
Dating
ambition_77
Age: 31
Hang out
NaPoleonDynamiTe: c'est la vie
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, on, Ontario
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
NaPoleonDynamiTe Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Cineplex Movie Theater







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I work at a movie theater and when i'm not working, i like to see movies because i can get in for free. I've seen Wolverine probably like 15 times! I'd like to become a security guard soon. The movie theater isn't a bad place to work until then. Pretty cool people working there. It's cool how everyone gets along there. I have a 5 month old, Brown, Mini Satin Rabbit, named April. She's a little temperamental at times but she's still cool. I like music like Linkin Park and Deftones. Also, i like a few indie bands like Band of Horses. Some techno songs are cool. I like Daft Punk. They're a really original sound. Everyone knew them when their video 'Around The World' came out. I like to run and for the most part, i'm vegetarian. It's a little difficult but there are tons of vegetarian options available in the grocery stores and restaurants i go to. There's more stuff about me but i'm not writing a book right now. i'll pay someone to write that for me when i'm older. i'm pretty friendly and easygoing. Talk to me sometime. Maybe we'll go for a run, and soon a bike ride once i get my bike. See ya! ;)

First Date
Walk around the Eaton Center for awhile and maybe go to the food court and eat something. Then go to the movies because i work there and get in for free. Or we could go to IKEA for some food and walk around. keep it simple.