singleandlook
Age: 33
Long term
NaUgTyGirl
Age: 34
Friends
dareitryagain
Age: 30
Long term
rgregg: if your a jerk and going to play me then
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Kingston, Ontario
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
rgregg Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Prefer not to say Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Just looking for someone, someone who is not a jerk and will not treat a girl like a piece of sh*t then ignore them.... If you have plans of playing head games, just getting to know someone for a short period of time, telling them how much u like them then all of sudden start the games and ignore them then do not msg me dont' have time for jerks like this.... I don't have time for these games and don't need to put up with this shit... I am not looking for a piece of ass either.... I have been used way too often and been treated like a piece of shit...

Some info about me... I have just recently graduate out of the nursing program and am looking for work in the nursing field... I currently work in a group home supporting ppl with disabilities which i can't wait to leave that job... I also do some private care for families which i really enjoy... I am about 5;4 weigh about 170 lbs(yes that means i have some meat on my bones), brown eyes, short brown spikey curly funky hair, brown eyes and wears glasses.... i enjoy going to the gym mainly only doing cardio right now to loose some weight but eventually going to do a normal workout... I enjoy playing volleyball both beach and indoors and playing baseball... i enjoy watching hockey and figure skatting... i'm not sure what else to say but if u want do msg me... I am looking for a guy who isn't a jerk, knows how to respect a girl right, someone who has a head on their shoulder, going somewhere with their life, someone who is independent, someone who can keep up with my life and will accept me for me.....

First Date
Any where in public but a quiet area to talk and get to know each other (coffee) and then go from there....