Manyblessings: Laughs, Maps, Music, Fun & Sun
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ofbrotherlylove.philly., Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian Taurus with Brown
Manyblessings is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Class Clown
Human Resources Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  

About 1. First Man. 2. _____'s Apple
You've gotta take this online dating thing with a grain of salt; it's still waaay more natural to meet people in everyday life but for the goal of a more ideal match, I'm trying this resource as well. I don't expect you to read all of the following lol, just pick a paragraph, I know it's long...

I enjoy travelling when I can, exploring new food, cultures, architecture and live music. I'm an upbeat, generally positive and outgoing nature kid at my core...I prefer the great outdoors, being in the sun, the ocean, good food, film, art festivals and flea markets.

Running errands or running literally, I am always on the move. I sometimes enjoy working out at the gym, but mostly I prefer doing spin, yoga and sometimes pilates. I like the classes. Much more than that though, I like the great outdoors like I said. Just being at the beach and down the shore in the summer is so relaxing & rejuvenating. I could hang in the ocean for hours. Playing tennis or learning volleyball. Thrift spots (philly aids thrift is my fav or like everywhere in FL) and mom&pop shops. Anything Eagles, Phils, tennis or World Cup. Or other events, I'm wide open and love learning new things. I really like shopping too. Clothes, Hats, new shoes, music. Nowadays shopping for my nephews.

I'm crazy about racquet sports. I'm also learning volleyball & golf. I tend to be drawn to athletic or creative, organic, artsy types. With tennis, I'm not the most competitive person, I just like to see how long we can hit the same ball. To have that in common or another activity I just think is a great thing for a relationship.

I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, has a witty, sarcastic sense of humor, a heart of gold and someone who has her life together to some degree. There's almost nothing sexier than intelligence and a little sophistication. Not booshy or too judgemental, just raised right and comes from a good family. I want cool brother in laws too, lol, so points if you have cool brothers. Or your sis married good guys. A woman with a sense of humor and personality first and maybe looks second haha. But seriously, I'm just at the point in my life where I'm interested in settling down but obviously not trying to rush into anything that's not natural. Basically, I'm not placing limitations on characteristics, but I know the kind of person i'm looking to meet. If you can make me laugh, that will go waaaay further than how you look in a skirt. I need more personality; more cowbell!

For TV, I like the the educational PBS/documentary types, Cosmos, Discovery Ch/Animal Planet types. All the sudden nowadays I also like my Netflix & series: Newsroom, GoT, Homeland, Breaking Bad, The Affair, Ray Donovan, Orange/Black, True Detective, Leftovers, etc., anything comic book (I'll admit) and some live sports but I'm not too crazy w/ it. I also dig 30Rock, theVoice, Carson Daly. Netflix & On Demand make it easy to catch up on things. Been getting into podcasts too. Anything from NPR, music, business, finance, culture.

For music, I like indy and classic rock, singer/songwriter, reggae, alternative, some pop, blues, world, some hip hop, jazz and soul/funk especially from '70-'74. I'm getting into country & bluegrass after going to the New Orleans Jazz Fest twice. I'd like to go to more music festivals.

For movies, I run the gamut from blockbusters to foreign documentaries with subtitles. I like drama, comedy, romance and action movies. I really can't mess with horror too much. I'll get spooked and start hearing creaks in the house at night. I'm really all over the place with plays. I like drams but I'll see anything. I'm also into the Fringe festival, Philly Film and other film festivals.

If you want an opener, tell me your favorite album or podcast, a song you would play at your wedding or the last album you bought/DL'd and/or live show you were at. I know you shouldn't end a sentence with a preposition but I'm not correcting it, you'll live.

If interested, please click 'add to cart' and proceed to checkout. Can't guarantee you will receive your product but we do offer an exchange policy to answer any inquiries pertaining to your order.

** Even though I'm usually writing from my iphone Or iPad and may abbreviate, I do have pet peeves with poor spelling and grammar, especially: there/their, to/too, etc. I just need to know that you know the difference. If your profile introduction has a list of adjectives or says "just ask me" we probably won't get along. I don't like feeling like I have to pull teeth for you to write something. This is a dating website, the mission should be clear. I also get turned off by bad teeth, old pictures or too many pictures w your animal. Please leave now if you let your animals tongue touch yours. Eww. As Hall&Oates said, "I can't go for can do." These are all generally deal breakers, sorry!!**

First Date
Something somewhat brief for the first meet so it doesn't get awkward if the connection just isn't there. I've met plenty of women whom I was attracted to physically, but if our style/personality just isn't on the same level, it tends to throw things off. Then again, I've dated a few people I didn't really like at first so maybe I should do less judging and just let it play out ha.

I know who I am at my core but I'm still learning about myself along the way. Fun and different activities are always niiiice to break the ice but I understand happy hour or grabbing a bite after work is probably more likely at first. Sports, art festivals/flea markets, live music, First Friday, Nerd Nite or Fringe could be an interesting way to meet up as well. Movies are a no go at first but we can talk about 'em waaaaay before.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Manyblessings you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married