Tricia89: An Open Heart Is An Open Mind.
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Enid, Oklahoma
26 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Tricia89 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Patricia
MY FAVORITE QUOTE: Don't judge a book by its cover... You may be missing out on an Amazing Story...

Hi! My name's Patricia, I live with my twin sister in an apartment and I am a Supervisor for Walmart and love my job. I love kids of all ages, I like to go Hunting and Fishing when I get the chance.. I also love to do a lil 4 wheelin and muddin as well, I mean a lil dirt never hurt anyone right? And I Really enjoy goin to the lake and campin, I love spending my time in the outdoors. I like taking random road trips when I have the opportunity. I love ALL kinds music. I believe the most unique part of me are my eyes.. I consider myself pretty laid back, very caring, easy goin, kinda girl, I can be shy at first but out goin later on. I can get pretty silly at times and act like a total goof and not give a rats rear what people think. The things that I dislike the most are drama, cheaters, liars, and thieves. I won't put up with it. I consider myself more independent then most 25 year old women... but don't get me wrong I love to have fun! I like tattoos and piercings, I have a few my self... both ears, the top left cartilage, and my tongue... and I have a tattoo on my for arm and a few more in the future... I just wanna add that I am very proud of what I have accomplished in my life and who I have become. I am here to see if there really is someone out there who will love me for me and not for what I have. My goal in life is to go back to school or "college" and become something so that I may have more opportunity for a better future. I have found an interest in doing something more in the medical field or special ed teaching. Someday I would like to be financially stable to help raise a family with whom ever I fall for. Anywho... If you wanna know more, just ask.. Can't wait to hear from you!

First Date
I'm up for almost anything, Just hit me up and let me know!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tricia89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs