casley: looking for loving man
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Havant, UK
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
casley Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Sales co-ordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship


Interests
FootballMurder mysteriesHorse /greyhound racing

About Me
As I am sure most of us know, it definately isn't easy to do a profile of oneself but here goes. I am a divorced mum of two grown up children (one still at home) who would like to meet loving man who would love me for who I am, and not try to change me. Am a friendly individual (bit wacky according to my friends) and a bit of an old softy especially where it comes to animals. Though, like most, work takes up a lot of my time, it would be nice to have someone to share the rest of my time with, maybe going out to the cinema or pub, or just staying in and watching the box. Must admit, as much as I love my two dogs, it would be nice to share my sofa and cuddles with someone other than them. Anyway can't think of much else, if you would like to know more just email me.

First Date
On a first date it would be nice to meet and have a friendly drink where we could get to know each other whether it be over coffee (sorry I mean tea as I am not a great coffee drinker) or a nice glass of wine (or beer if preferred).