CaptainJ303: Unusual
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
CaptainJ303 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self Employed


dating
About to head into a casino, trying to locate my game face. 03-29-2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
The "looking for" part has very limited choices, so the last paragraph here explains it a bit better. To sum it up, not much will scare me off if you're an honest person.

I'm a really laid back and down to earth kind of guy. I can love the simple pleasures of life at times like I did as a kid. I am educated though(have a BA), and can talk about most anything you can think of, and maybe a few things you can't. :) I am really young at heart(and believe that is often lost in our modern lifestyles) and love to have fun, but can be serious when I need to be. I have really diverse interests, so I should have something in common with almost anyone. I love music, sports, road-trips, partying on occasion, serious conversation, asinine conversation :), concerts, or just hanging out with people I like being around. I also like to learn about new things, I enjoy being around people that are different from me partly for this reason. I enjoy a variety of music, while different varieties of rock are my favorites, I enjoy a bit of everything, even classical. I don't watch a lot of TV but I loved the show Lost, and really anything with redemption as a theme. The unforgiveness and judgment I witness in society troubles me a great deal, and I hope I can transition into work that helps alleviate some of the emotional suffering we cause our fellow human beings and/or turn a blind eye toward, on a regular basis. Oh, I really like karaoke too!

As for what I'm looking for, it really depends on how well we click. Ultimately I'd like to find a soul mate if such a thing exists, and it's always good making new friends as well. I'd rather go with the natural flow than force anything, although I understand that some people are looking for something specific and I am cool with that as well. If you read this far, I respect you regardless of what you think of me :)

First Date
I am pretty much open to anything... coffee, a park, drinks, a sporting event, a movie, putt putt, fooseball, etc, but definitely something we'd both enjoy. I also love live music(we can always talk before and after).