J e n n y f e r:
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Kitchener, Ontario
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
J e n n y f e r Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Trade + Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I have an Outgoing personality, Forward, Passionate and Honest. I work full time days in a trade & also pursued my passion as a 2nd career and run my own business. I do have a busy schedule, so just wanting to take things slowly and see where it goes.

Although a lot of my time is consumed with my jobs, I still like to enjoy life while I'm still young! That translates into enjoying night life and dining out. Of course I'm not out on the town every night, especially since I enjoy quiet evenings in and simply relaxing/passing the time with my amazing friends, family & pets! Amongst my busy work & social life, I like to make working out and living a healthy lifestyle a priority. For me though, it is all about trying to balance life's pressures & pleasures :)

I like most types of music - Listen & dance to mainly House. Also enjoy Alternative, 90's Rock & Classic Rock (i.e. The Doors, Tragically Hip, Bob Marley, Rolling Stones, Beatles, etc.) Hip Hop and R&B, Disco, Prince, Barry White... I love variety, just depending on the mood or setting!

Would like to hear from guys who are Mature and Confident. Conversationalist is a must, as is Intelligence and a Sense of Humour. Caucasian, taller than me, short hair & take care of their appearance. If you don't have a picture, please don't expect a response.

Anything else, you'll have to ask! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile :)

First Date
Casual Coffee, Dinner, or Drinks.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to J e n n y f e r you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 31 and 36.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married