WorldCupOrBust: Let's travel around the world!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chino, California
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
Intent
WorldCupOrBust Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Mental Health


dating
Top down on a mid October afternoon. Gotta love SoCal






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Here's the plan, I hope to meet someone who is as down to earth as I am. I take life as I comes. I seek adventure and I love to laugh. I enjoy having meaningful conversations and getting to know someone for who they are on the inside. I'd like to meet someone with goals in life and with a sense for adventure.

I'm a 28 year old guy who avoids drama at all costs. I work with at-risk kids providing behavioral therapy. I've always enjoyed working with kids. I train Brazilian jiu-jitsu. It's one of my passions and it's something I look forward to after a rough day. I hope to one day start a foundation and teach jiu jitsu to the population I currently work with. It's a great way to teach kids discipline and boost their self esteem.

I say I'm gonna do things and I try my hardest to make those things happen. 4 years ago, my sister and I decided that we will be going to Brazil for the World Cup. 4 years later, it became a reality. Got to step foot in 5 countries and made some awesome memories.

My family is a big part of my life as wellI have a great relationship with them. Still take the family trips. Lots of fun. Have one sister. She's cool. Big influence in my life. Strong character, which is something I look for in a woman.

Musicwise, I tend to lean towards classic rock and reggae. I was introduce to the likes of Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Bob Marley, etc, from an early age. But I like bands from all genres. Rebelution, SOJA, Tool, Slayer, Pantera, so forth. If you like the Foo Fighters, we're already cool! Live shows in small venues are the best.

I enjoy the outdoors. Camping, bonfires, road trips, snowboarding, hiking, among others. I enjoy anything that takes place in nature and gets me out of the city.

I speak 3 Languages. English, Spanish, and am semi-fluent in Portuguese (1/2 Brazilian).

I've been single for some time. Hasn't really bothered me, but now I'm at the point in my life where I'm in a good place as far as having a good job and more time to focus on developing a good, strong relationship. Be great to fill a void in my life with someone. I don't just "date" at random. If I find someone I click with, I focus my attention there. As far as what/who I look for, I hope to meet someone who also seeks any kind of adventure. Someone not afraid to try new things and see new places. Looking to find someone and see where it goes. Never been into the "games". Just looking for someone to like me for who I am and skip the drama.

IG: kimurabjj

First Date
Hmm, wanna learn an armbar? how bout I teach you some jiu jitsu at the academy and then we have some a├žai! Sounds like a perfect date!