flyersfreak: fishin for babes
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Delray beach, Florida
23 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
flyersfreak is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Matthew
Hey my name's Matt. I'm 6'4" nd love tattoos. I currently have 6 tattoos and plan on somewhat filling most of my body. I recently moved to Florida from Philadelphia. I love the beach and everything outside. I've been ****ed over plenty of times by women and getting tired of it. I love to cook especially for other people so if something happens maybe you'll get lucky. I like all types of music. When I'm hanging out with friends it's either rap, hip-hop or dubstep. When I'm at the gym it's mainly punk or metal music. And I listen to everything else whenever. I hate putting this on here but I have been battling a personal problem for 9 years now. I am in recovery meaning I don't drink or do drugs anymore. I'm hoping I can find someone that can respect that. And I'm not bothered by girls or people drinking in front of me so don't worry about that. I love low rider mini trucks and working on getting my truck sent down. I just started going to the gym again and it feels good. Helps me get focused and get stress off. Message me to kno more.

First Date
Walk on the beach. See a movie. Let me cook for you.