swfl34102
Age: 42
Hang out
paradise30love: Female looking for down to earth guy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Naples, Florida
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
paradise30love
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Office Manager/Health Field







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
A 33 year old female who is sweet, caring, understanding, honest, loving and down-to earth. I came to Florida 3 1/2 years ago and am looking to meet a man who has similar characteristics. I want to find a man who is also open-minded and wants to meet a woman that knows what she wants in a relationship. I am looking to be friends first, then maybe more if the sparks are there. I love anything to do with the water. I would like to meet a man who would enjoy sunsets and candlelit dinners but can also just hang at home and cuddle. I want to meet a man who is open-minded in every area of life. From spiritual side of life to the intimacy we can share together. I still have not found the man of my dreams. Can you be the one???

First Date
On the first date, I prefer to be more casual. A casual date can include a lunch date to just meeting for coffee. Then if the sparks are there, then we can go out somewhere for dinner and get to know more about each other. Also open to other possibilities and new experiences.


Mail Settings
To send a message to paradise30love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.