pnuttiest: Don't want to grow old alone
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Warren, Michigan
Details
69 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
pnuttiest Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retired


dating
September, 2009






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
CookingTravelingMusic
Pet catWorking on my homeCsi
SvuMentalistPerson of interest
Katie couricLettermanLeno
KimmelFerguson recently have become interested in the big bang theory because im a news junkieAnd finally needed something to take the edge off of what this world is becoming

About Me
I would like to meet a gentleman with some college. I can be very feminine or "one of the boys." I currently live in Michigan but lived in Chula Vista in the 70s and have always wanted to go back there to live. I have been there a few times in the last couple of years and still find that desire to go back. I like to "dress up" and I like motorcycles. I can't participate in things like sports or hiking, or activities that require a lot of energy, because I am disabled. Nothing one can see, it's on the inside of me. I prefer casual. I like guns and I like to go to target practice. I was an executive secretary for many years. I love animals and have a cat. I'm monogomous and looking for the same in a man. I'm looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I'm rather outspoken and have a strange sense of humor (I'm told!). My friends understand me!! My mother passed away a few years ago and I took care of her for the last three years of her life. Now I'm looking for my place in the world again. I'm fun-loving, have a wonderful sense of humor and have dimples when I smile (where the angels kissed me). I like boating and being on the water. I'm pretty agreeable unless I'm lied to. I don't believe that love just dies - I believe that it is killed by the actions of one of the two parties involved.

I like most kinds of music (with the exception of rap and related musics!). Andrea Bocelli, Led Zepplin, Country, Diana Krall, Queen, Beatles, Pink Floyd. Rock and Roll. Pretty varied. I don't like the "dark" music.

I recently purchased a home in Warren. I had a house for 25 years and missed all the stuff that goes with owning one. Now I'm wondering if I've lost my mind!!! :]



First Date
First "date" would be for coffee or something like that. Get to meet each other, size each other up, and see if there is an inclincation for more.

-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\.



Mail Settings
To send a message to pnuttiest you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 68 and 90.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.