Irishgirl: Where are you?
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Downingtown, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Irishgirl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Vet Tech







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Just a girl who is passionate about life, loves animals, enjoys her job, has great friends, and an awesome family...
Hello. I'm 5'9 with red hair and awesome blue eyes. I am honest, caring, sweet, loyal, and would do anything I can for my family and friends.
I love animals (I am a veterinary Nurse!) so if you don't then we won't work out. Sorry.
I am into the outdoors, movies, music, traveling, reading and more. I listen can and do listen to a variety of music but if I get to choose it's usually country. My new favorite band it Mumford and Sons. They put on a great concert!
Some things I find interesting and want to do before I die... skydive, take a ride in a hot air balloon, visit Ireland and Scotland...
I am looking for my best friend and partner in crime.
Message me and lets see where a conversation will go....
Liars and cheater need not apply
Oh that goes for all of you intimate encounter boys as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
some quite public place where we could talk maybe grab some good coffee or food. just something simple, comfortable, and relaxing... hopefully


Mail Settings
To send a message to Irishgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:23 and 32.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke