BRH2014
Age: 37
Hang out
ginrummy78: Charisma, Confidence & Respect-That's ME
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sioux falls, South Dakota
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
ginrummy78
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
I Guess I'm The Man.







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Description? Just read what I've got below:

First Date
My ideal first date would be like pizza and a movie at the theater; your treat of course. :) J/k. I'm pretty easy going. Looking for someone with a good attitude, no drugs/alcohol issues; attractive, funny, confident, HONEST, and caring. Those are like my big 5. If you are honest and nothing else, you command much respect. I'm not into material items, Gucci bags, or Louie Vutton either...so high maintenance chicks need not bother. I'm worth more than that. (So are you).

That's it. If you like what you've read so far, I'd love to hear from you. And UNLIKE MOST EMPLOYERS IN THIS CITY, I **Will** get back to you either way if I think you're a candidate! (Doesn't that just bug you when you spend 3 hours filling out a job profile, application, history of where you and your last-living relative have lived for the past 13 years, criminal conviction...etc, etc.....to find out 6 months later...NOTHING?)

So talk to ya soon. :) Peace out.