Blue Heron: Lets be friends.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Gananoque, Ontario
Details
67 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed Color
Intent
Blue Heron anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Yoga teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I love wind ,water and wilderness. When I'm in the city I enjoy going to the movies. My favorite modern film is The English Patient,but my all time favorite movie is Harold and Maude. May Sarton is my favorite poet followed closely by T.S. Elliot. My favorite flower is the wild iris. My favorite tree is the willow.I am very fond of herons and listening to frogs in the spring. There isn't much about wetlands that I don't like except hunters.
I am new to the area and I would like to meet some people and make friends.I enjoy going to the symphony,opera. theatre and jazz festivals. I love to dance. I am especially fond of piano music and I would like to learn to play the piano.you will frequently find me at poetry reading or in the local second hand bookstores. I have even been known to go into Indigo for a coffee and to have left with a new book under my arm. I like philosophical discussions, drawing my feelings with colored pencils and writing bad poetry. I do watercolours and give them to people as cards.

First Date
Lets meet at Indigo for a coffee.We can take a walk around town while we get to know each other. I had a job interview in Vancouver like this and it was the most pleasant beginning to a new position that I have ever had. The job turned out to be amazing too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Blue Heron you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 54 and 67.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.