drone214
Age: 34
Hang out
Sparky_7: If only you knew...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kamloops, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
Sparky_7 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Relief Pharmacist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am someone who is looking to meet some new friends and perhaps a soul mate. I am a friendly, open-minded and giving person. I try to be as much of a gentleman as possible, and I enjoy giving to the people I know. My core values are honesty, open mindedness, communication, balance and compassion. I am intense (I XC ski 30km for fun) and I don’t give up, especially on friends, my family and myself. I do not often choose to take the easy path. I am a relief pharmacist, and I have started my own company (which basically makes me self-employed for now). My goal in doing this is to help expand the role of the pharmacist in disease management. I also enjoy learning about alternative medicine, particularly Chinese medicine and herbal remedies.

I am active, fit and I love the outdoors (see my activity list above). I am looking forward to getting into backpacking and serious hiking. I will be making trips to Della Falls and Cape Scott on Vancouver Island in the next year. I also do enjoy relaxing (sometimes). When I’m not outside I enjoy movies (epic and martial art movies are my favorite genres), reading, and computer games. I love to cook, and I will cook just about any recipe I can get my hands on, although I prefer cooking for other people, not just myself. I am a loose-leaf tea junkie, and I have about 20 different kinds – greens, oolongs, blacks, white and rooiboos. I also adore quality dark chocolate and good single malt scotch. I am developing an interest in meditation, and I will be exploring it further. If you are looking for a good way to learn about yourself, I can’t think of a better way.

I may be short in stature, but I am not short in spirit. I would love to get to know some people who are of like mind, and I hope to eventually find a cool woman I can share my life and energy with (and who wants to share hers, of course). If you are interested, drop me an email (if I haven’t sent you one already) and we can talk. If not, then good luck and happy hunting!

First Date
To me, a first date is usually a get to know each other thing. Going out for coffee or dinner & a movie is usually a good way to start. Although I also think skiing or going for a hike would be a cool thing to do too. The sky is the limit from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sparky_7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke