meskeet
Age: 59
Long term
m4u2
Age: 57
Hang out
Texascowboy01: Sunsets & surises were meant to share
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Graham, Texas
Details
62 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Texascowboy01 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Law enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Family is VERY important.I'm a plain ol' country boy looking for a country girl to share my life with...someone to have fun...go dancing..bar-b-q's..camping..motor cycle riding..horseback riding..trades days..antiqueing..gardening..anything outdoors.I'm just a purty plain ol countryboy....not plain purty.. But I have good morals and life standards..I don't believe in a 50/50 relationship...thats just a half ass attempt at life.A relationship can only work when you and I both give 101/101 to it. I own my home with 60 acres of land ..horses..dogs..cats..goats..a nice yard with a pond ,a fountain..and japanese koi.I enjoy the quiet country life,sitting on the front porch sipping a hot cup of coffee,watching the sunset or sunrise...and scootin a boot on saturday nite once in a while.also... I own my own grill and can cook( how do you like your steak?)I like my steak rare and my beer cold,sound good to you?? LET"S EAT....I'm hungry!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Texascowboy01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 58.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs