angel18793: Are you the man of my dreams?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
angel18793 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Ask!







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests

About Me
My age is 30. I am not sure what really to write here so message me if you want to find out more about me! I do have a 11 year old daughter named Gemma, she is my joy in life.

Likes: Loving life, Positive people, Singing, Swimming, Snowboarding, Honesty, Cuddling, traveling, camping, People that can talk about their past and strive to be a better person cause of it.

Dislikes: Negative people, People who have to live life as if it was a lie, 1 sided conversations, being lied to.

I am all around a friendly person! I am outgoing, Honest, Trustworthy, I love to laugh, unless of course it isn't funny (hehe)! I have been told I have a 10 pound heart of Gold. I love to go to karaoke, go to banff, & travel! I have been to Germany, Austria, and the Checz Republic in 2000 with my High School Choir!!! it was sooo beautiful!!!

I have been hurt by ex's in the past but I am forgiving and want to find the right person for me, but, not only for me, for my daughter as well. Well I guess if you have read this far maybe you should drop me a line and see where it goes!
HAPPY FISHING!

-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---

First Date
Anywhere, as long as there's a quiet place that there can be a lot of communication. I am not picky at all. Just love to get to know a person well!


Mail Settings
To send a message to angel18793 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married