kevinonthechair: Anyone fun out there?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Addison, Texas
Details
32 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
kevinonthechair is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Software


dating
Grand Canyon!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I love to laugh, and don't find myself serious too often... Life is better when you can laugh at it. I rarely turn down opportunities to have fun, I'm try to be spontaneous, planning isn't my strong suit...

I spend a great deal of time working. However, when weekends hit; I avoid it if possible!

I'm very active, sitting at home can get lame when the sun is out and there are things to do! I do the whole gym thing, but not the normal stuff... I love CrossFit, Kickboxing, Mountain Biking, kickball. Heh, ok I've slacked a little on the fitness lately, but still enjoy being active... I've been wake surfing alot with a buddy... If you haven't tried or seen it yet, it's a blast!

I really would like to meet someone that is fun to hang out with, always up for an adventure, always ready to try new things. I work the M-F, so weekends are my free time. I travel pretty often for work, but try to keep it to M-Thurs...

First Date
Well I suppose try to be different, everyone does the dinner/movie thing. Maybe a sporting event, hockey (yea right...), basketball... then you can be loud, talk, cheer, whatever, no one cares!

Somewhere with live music... Coffee and a crossword puzzle...?

I dunno, who plans for this anyway!