_Jay78_
Age: 35
Long term
jayvee1119
Age: 31
Dating
ksquare5
Age: 33
Long term
Graaf
Age: 28
Long term
petemkf: Looking to meet new people
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Staten island, New York
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
petemkf is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
sales advisor


dating
My one of many Fedoras not ready for shot lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests

About Me
Well, ok where to start lol. Thanks for checking me out. I'm just a nice & Funny, down to earth male seeking his other half. I love baseball, hockey, sports, shooting pool, voice acting, art(sculpting to be exact) movies, music. Anything trance, techno or Rock I love, dubstep. I'm the oldschool, family orientated and the classy type. I will hold the door open for you, be polite and treat a girl with respect. I also love having a huge sense of humor, acting silly or goofy. You know, someone who doesn't take life TOO seriously. I can make a corny joke then laugh at myself at the same time. lol I love all kinds of movies from suspense, horror, comedy you name it. I also enjoy playing sports such as baseball, bowling and vid games at times. I have one tattoo, natural tan and a very deep voice. Am a bit of a inner geek hehe, I love my movies, games and sports. I also wish to let everyone who checks me out to know something, I am rather unique. I believe in God and am Christian.

I'm not very picky honestly and very openminded. I'm not into "mind games" I've had too much bad experience with that and don't wish to experience that again. I'm a nice guy seeking a nice girl. If it's right and meant to be, then who cares about "just looks"? right? *laughs* I really hate and dislike materialism/shallowness...that stuff wears off over time, sadly a lot of people on here don't realize that from their profiles but I have met some friends off here at the same time. :)


What kind of girl do I like?:

Im looking for a single, cute, nice, down to earth lady. I like a good balance and try not to focus on just one thing. Someone who's shy, sweet yet a funny girl. Sense of humor is important. For some reason I like italian, latina, or spanish whichever lol that shares the same interests as me but am totally openminded I'm just a sucker for brunettes lol. A girl that wants to have a romantic longterm, serious relationship. I'm looking for a girl that is safe, clean, drug and disease free, family oriented. And someone that does NOT do drugs!

I'm seeking a girl thats looking for a sweet, nice, honest gentlemen like kind of guy that will treat them right. Someone who's not judgmental. If you enjoy sports, awesome. Remember, nobody is perfect but I do believe everyone deserves a chance and that hopefully there's someone out there for everyone. :)


Kind of girl I don't like: Shallow, mean, judgemental people.









First Date
Who knows? lol Go out to the movies have a romantic evening or perhaps bowling or arcades whatever I'm up for anything simplistic and then see what happens after that? Im really looking for a sweet, honest, loving girl within the local area, S.I.,5 boroughs, Or certain spots in New Jersey. I also like girls that love baseball, trance/techno, movies and snuggling and girls that are openminded to try a video game or something. We could also just have a nice dinner at home or go someplace simple like a coffee shop or something. Something very romantic yet exciting! I'm a simple guy, very easy going so anything like this would do. Perhaps come home afterwards and play it by year if the date goes well : ) I'd even be up for taking a walk, learning more about each other. I also enjoy cuddling watching a movie together : )

Something simple.