thunder2772
Age: 42
Long term
xplorer75
Age: 39
Dating
Extrinsic: Don't read this part of my profile...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Extrinsic Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Software Engineer / Quantum Physicist


dating
Race face.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
My online persona never does me much justice (being terse is only half the battle - reality makes the difference) so I tend to keep these short, and skip much of the wit. Besides, it's not easy sneaking a rabbi, a priest and a bar into this conversation piece.

I enjoy an active lifestyle and hope to meet someone to share in my adventures.
I'm intelligent, confident, open minded and set high standards for myself.
I spend a lot of my time keeping fit, dragon boating, biking, dining out and lately, home-renovating.
Paying it forward and random acts of kindness keep me spirited. Challenges keep me driven. Fairness keeps me focused. Variety has me content. Puzzles keep me entertained, the arts have me fascinated and learning one new thing a day keeps me quite satisfied.

I'd like to be a better dancer. I'd like to be a better singer. I strive to be a better person.

First Date
I'd get you to help me write a better profile. :/


Mail Settings
To send a message to Extrinsic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female