shannanigan: Pointy Glasses of Chaos...
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lala land, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
shannanigan
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Designer / Artist


dating
Yes I have Tattoos






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I don't remember why I'm here... is this the sushi place? No... damn. LOL!

Ok... ok... I've decided to play along and add some additional information about myself. The most obvious things about me are that I'm chubby and my friends say I have a "quick whit" (I call it sarcasm). If those 2 things bother you then you should probably quit reading...

Still here? Great! I always get stumped on how to explain myself in words. There is a reason I'm an artist, my ability to articulate thoughts and feelings kinda... sucks. Don't take that to mean I'm not intelligent, I just have different ways of expressing myself.

I'm a shoe designer and artist. I like Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Garage, Gypsy and Punk music (for a start). I love vintage style... but I'm no purist, I like it with a "twist". I'm a comics and horror movie geek and pretty much in love with anything monster themed. I have never been married and have no desire for children... and to be honest I'm not sure I want to deal with someone else's kids either. I guess it will depend on how fantastic you are... ;).

I moved out to LA not quite 2 years ago from Michigan (prior to that I lived in Boston, Chicago and St. Louis). I'm finally starting to get around at attempting a social life, one of the reasons I have updated my account here. Looking for cool, interesting people the hang out with... and then go from there.

So thats about it... if you want to know more you'll just have to write me. :D


P.S. Dear Moderator... please stop removing my artwork images. Yes these are pieces of art made by me. I have 4 pics of myself which aren't very impressive and find my artwork usually helps stimulate conversation. So knock it off. :P


Mail Settings
To send a message to shannanigan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner