AtUrFingerTip
Age: 44
Dating
Mtlguy66
Age: 48
Dating
Vandove: Something different
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North vancouver, British Columbia
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Vandove Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
IT Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
"I give a little bit of my life to you, so give a little bit of your time to me." I am a confident person, with a hint of stubbornness, mischief and a big sense of humor. I can make you smile even in your darkest moments. What really attracts me is a beautiful mind in a beautiful head and what repulses me is ignorance and lack of modesty. Briefly, I like cooking, throwing dinner parties, Kayaking, camping, scuba diving, playing music (Classic Guitar for 21 years!) 60's and 70's Heavy and hard rock, good food, and even sometimes being a couch potato doing noting but to watch TV or read a book, and oh yes .shopping! I have four budgies and Lots of human friends ...great friends. I can be spontaneous but I also am a good planner. What I always dreamed to be: a rock guitarist, a marine biologist, a peace advocate, A BILLIONAIRE! What I already am: an avid animal lover, a green peace supporter, an IT engineer, a good guitarist, a good friend, and much more. I have said enough and I have said nothing. Want to know more? you know what to do. Good luck in your search.

First Date
Something causal and very relax. A cup of coffee is always a good start, if things go well, and we both enjoye each others' company, we can agree to do something more exciting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vandove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke