klosterdude: Herp derp...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tacoma, Washington
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
klosterdude Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student


dating
out and about






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I've lived in Seattle for almost 2 years, and moved here to be closer to my nieces. I work half the year and go to school the other half, and manage a professional esports team with my extra time.

My hobbies are basically hanging out with family or friends, going out for drinks, movies, playing video games, and concerts. I used to be much more active outdoors but have had too many injuries to make it very worthwhile anymore, RIP snowboarding :( Now I just hit the gym to feel good or whatever.

I listen to about everything but really bad pop and country, and love going to concerts. I usually listen to different types of music in phases, currently stuck on electronic/dubstep.

I've been a city dweller all my life but am always up for new stuff. I have never been four wheeling, I can count the amount of times I've been fishing on my hands, and I don't watch UFC / fake tan / take pictures of myself without a shirt / have a tribal tattoo.

First Date
Probably just an early dinner at a restaurant and then head to a bar after for some drinks. I'm not picky...


Mail Settings
To send a message to klosterdude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married