55055c
Age: 61
Dating
Needtobewante
Age: 47
Long term
Justaguy1835: Back for now...
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Justaguy1835 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hippy
Profession
Some other time







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Liberal. VERY liberal. Probably not the one for most of you. I'm a good listener and friend and can display a pretty bizarre sense of humor when the mood strikes me. Not hunting for a relationship, but not opposed to the idea if one develops. I do get tired of my own company. Some things about me...

Right now I smoke about 5 cigarettes a day and working towards quitting. I restrict myself to smoking on my front porch while fending off the skeeters. I manage not to smoke when I'm out in public or with company.

I generally practice good grammar although I frequently spice it up with expletives.

I write Standard English very well, but I often choose not to on these sites just for grins.

I don't own a Harley.

Not big on following sports.

I have a car and it's not on fire. Well, wasn't last time I looked anyway. It's recently broken down. I am officially unworthy. You might want to stop reading now.





Mail Settings
To send a message to Justaguy1835 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 61.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.