chiwar7178: Any real people on here?
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Tomball, Texas
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
chiwar7178 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Telecommunications & Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Firstly, if you're too lazy to read my entire profile, don't bother contacting me.

Secondly, don't bother contacting me if any of the following apply to you and/or your situation:
-You subscribe to any religion (I don't believe in an invisible sky-daddy or that his son was a Jewish zombie. Religion is mind-control--I'm fully capable of controlling my own mind, TYVM)
-You have a compelling urge to be, "joined at the hip," with your man (insecurity is an extreme deal-breaker for me)
-You have no transportation
-Not working and/or going to college (and not just going to college so mommy and daddy will keep paying your bills--have a real educational goal)
-You have in the past, or currently, take any psychoactive medication OR you don't take psychoactive medication, but you really should (NO CRAZIES, period--end of story)
-You use recreational drugs (pro-tip: if you can be ticketed and/or arrested for possession of it, I don't want anything to do with you)
-You have any criminal convictions (a few traffic violations are the only exception. My profession dictates that I hold, and keep, a security clearance--association with criminals would severely hinder my ability to hold a security clearance)
-You're not financially stable and/or independent (I'm not taking on anyone else's financial responsibilities, period)
-You don't like cats
-You get jealous (I'm a man--if I see an attractive woman, I'm going to look. It doesn't mean that I'm sleeping with her, it means I'm human. We've had nearly 200,000 years of evolution working on Homo Sapiens--part of that is the need to create as many offspring as possible, in an attempt to propagate our genes)
-You have kids (I'm not going through that)
-You have a fear of melee and/or ranged weapons (I own MANY weapons; yet, somehow, they've never injured/killed anyone--fancy that. I'm not predisposed to violence; however, I do see it as a very effective way to protect myself and those I hold dear)
-You're controlling and/or manipulative (once again, another extreme deal-breaker for me)

Now, if you've made it this far, you're already in the top 1%--congratulations!

I'm an analytical guy, I consider many possibilities before I make a decision. I am self-centered--I have to be--I'm the only person that I have to spend 100% of the rest of my life with. I regularly carry concealed handguns and I am a true martial artist--"martial" pertaining to warfare, mind you. In my younger years, I was involved in a mixed martial arts league back home (I'm not from Texas). At this time, I am still scouting for a Jiu Jitsu dojo for me to frequent, in order to keep my skills honed. I already have a few firearms ranges that I frequent, just so long as there is still ammunition on the market to replenish what I shoot.

I've spent almost 4 out of the last 6 years working overseas, between Iraq and Afghanistan; so, I've lost a good part of my twenties in the quest for more money and experience. I've come to the point in my life where I'm looking to drop roots somewhere; however, no one--not a single woman--has given me incentive enough to do so. It's fine, well, and good for a few months, then the psycho-**** comes out when she realizes that I can't, and won't, me molded into who they want me to be. I can't be coerced or pressured into changing me, so if that's the type of person you are, go ahead and hit the back button and miss me with that garbage.

I'm getting my ducks in a row so that I can go back to college in order to finish my electrical engineering degree; however, I've hit a few snags along the way. Nothing too serious, just a few issues with UH that are aggravating me to no end at this time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chiwar7178 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.