Psionic_Rapture: Oneness and Entropy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
47 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Psionic_Rapture Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Massage Therapist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I enjoy doing things spontaneously, I live for the truth and for the moment. I take care of all my responsibilities but I like to have a lot of fun too. I like to be in small groups of people or one on one; I can appear kind of serious and intense but I loosen up when you get to know me. I enjoy things that are non-linear, and I can appreciate the shadow side of myself and others. Popular culture in the new millenium is rather boring so far, most everything is a sequel or a copy of something already done. I'm appalled by the present administration in the White House, four more years of these criminals and liars will be a big challenge. I guess my aspirations are to be satisfied with my work and to help people feel better, maybe eventually own a spa/retreat center. Looking for a woman with an open mind and a kind heart. If she gives a great massage that is a big bonus.

First Date
Go horseback riding or bicycling. Have some dinner and drinks, relax and talk about all the things that make life interesting.