sweetseductio
Age: 30
Friends
Edmonton_girl
Age: 35
Long term
Tresun81
Age: 33
Hang out
shy_lady14
Age: 33
Hang out
edmogal
Age: 30
Dating
Tasha79: Looking for the needle in the haystack..
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
35 year old Woman, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Tasha79 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Accounts Manager


dating
march 22 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language German  


Interests
SoccerFriendsFamily
MoviesMusicParks
BeachesCookingSurfing the net
BasketballVolleyballWrestling
4x4ingUfcMartial arts
ElvisSwimmingCamping
Road tripsTravellingEurope
Learning other culturesGuitar hero for wiiPlaying board games
Word gamesDartsPlaying pool
Reading fictionI am addicted to vampire diaries and twilightsorry had to mention it now rather then laterGames at parks ie lawn darts and bocce
ScrabbleCribbageBulls#$t
Card/board gamesWiiBowling
Tobagging and the ultimatecrazy carpets hehe

About Me
Hi, I really dont know what to say on here other then I am new to Edmonton. If I tell too much, then my profile becomes a novel and theres nothing left to talk about. But here's the basics..... I am 6ft2 long dark brown hair brown eyes. I have two children who mean the world to me. I have too many interests to start listing on here but my main ones are camping, cooking, bonfires, music, movies and chillin with friends.

Let's chat :) :) :)

First Date
Let's talk and see what we come up with :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tasha79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 38.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.