kountryangel: Does it really work?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orange park, Florida
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
kountryangel anything.
Admin Assist. in Collision Center!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok, it is time to update this sucker! lets see, I am going to be 29 in a matter of two days, YEE HAW! I have an 8 year old who is my life! She saved me and for that I am forever greatful!

I love my family, I am a huge family person. I think that family is the most important thing in life, and they are also the most important people! I spend as much time with them as possible. My daddy raised me a spoiled princess and I guess that I still am!

I dont really know what I am looking for. I so want someone to spend time with, but I so do not want someone overbearing! I want my movies moment, you know, that part in the movies where everything just looks bad, but then the knght in shining armor shows up and everything is going to be ok? Well I thought I had that momemt, but my knight in shining armor turned out to be a loser in tin foil, so what can ya do?

I guess thats about it, I do love to talk, so hit me up and lets chat!!!

First Date
First dates??? I like those to be the time that I use to get to know that person, dinner in a restruant where we can sit and talk and talk and talk, cause lord knows I can talk!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to kountryangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs