1ofknd
Age: 30
Dating
Daniel207: clever headline
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Fern park, Florida
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Daniel207 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
locator







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
GirlsFast carsBig trucks
PaydayMy friendsParties
Motor cyclesRacingToll roads when i have the company e-pass
The beachCerealDr pepper
Ice creamJerrimiahs itallian ice water iceLol
My cell phoneGetting back at assholes/bitches and making sure they know you got em my friendsNice people
My super easy new job that pays really good boatsGunsThings that go boom fireworks
FireBoobiesBootys
Pretty facesBikinisMini skirts
KissingBoxing this list could go on forever

About Me
Okay, so here it goes. My name is Daniel and i recently realized that life isn't quite as hard as it sometimes looks. i'm makin lots of new friends all the time, and i'm getting close with my old ones again. if your my friend then ur family. my house is your house. During the week i pretty much have no life at all... a typical day would be wake up, brush teeth, drive to work for half an hour, work, drive home for half an hour to two hours depending on traffic, take about 20-40mins of me time, go to joey's house to work out, go home, take a shower, go to sleep and then prepare to repeat. i guess what i'm basically tryin to say is that you can only catch me on the weekends for most of you. unless of course ur special, then i might just have to break routine for ya every now and then