AlexoPolos
Age: 30
Dating
Hadri: Lovin' life and all it dishes out.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Lexington, Kentucky
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Hadri Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Webmaster/Graphic Designer/Design Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a fun-lovin guy. I like to laugh and experience life.
I like a no bumps road, but you can't have that, so I try to make each bump at least worth it if not downright enjoyable. I am a writer and an engineer.
I'm done with stupid politics, I enjoy people who at least try to be themselves. I know how hard it is to be yourself all the time, especially when there is someone hot charming you, and you don't want to screw things up, but people who don't even try, who rely upon a stereotype personality to be popular make me want to swallow a rock and sink.
...I'm not bitter... :P

First Date
First date, huh. Hmmm. Nice dinner, maybe a shakespear in the park type thing if the weather's right, no movies on first dates, 'cause people who talk in the movies go to a special hell reserved for child molesters and Mal Reynolds, and I want to talk to you. Someplace where we can get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hadri you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married