sincerechap: Emotionally alive
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Stamford, Connecticut
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
sincerechap Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Software







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I like to see smiling faces, so I go all out to make people happy around me.I believe in delighting people with positive surprises.

I love going to the beach and tropical places. I love long walks, and romantic encounters! I'm into anything outdoors especially at the beach...sun, surf, and sand. A night out at a nice restaurant, a movie, a long walk, etc... Or at home just curling up together on the couch for a nice quiet evening

Music keeps me alive & kicking. I like country, rock & romantic love songs.I use music for all sorts of things like rev up my mood, fall asleep, motivate etc etc

Swimming, cycling & jogging keep me in shape (No no, they only keep me feeling fit, don't need them to keep me in shape).

I am graduate & see a great career ahead. I have plans in place for my career & life.

If you think you are cool & look for good company I am here.You must be happy with yourself & open to trying new things.

First Date
A drive into the heart of nature, a relaxed sun bath on a cold afternoon where we can talk to the real person inside you & me.