jtbud: Ahoy!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
jtbud is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Student


dating
playing frisbee disc golf at Pier Park






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Glenn
I can have many different looks depending if I am growing a beard or clean shaven. I am a Army combat veteran and have been to Iraq, Afghanistan, Kuwait, Korea, UAE, and many places stateside. I am going to start college on the G.I. bill and am pretty new to Portland. During my free time I enjoy going to the gym, cooking, going out to eat, going to the movies, playing card games, board games, hiking, road trips, exploring, fishing, and many more. One of my favorite things to do is go riding my motorcycle. I would describe myself as very eclectic in my tastes and how I live my life. I am not too picky about how most things are done and kind of go with the flow. I am a nice guy who will treat you with dignity and respect so if you are looking for a bad boy to treat you like crap that's not me.I don't go to the bar that often and don't really like loud clubs so I thought I would try the online dating thing. I listen to all types of music. I like country, rock, classical, jazz, hip hop, r&b, pop...pretty much everything. I am a thoughtful individual who will always try to treat others as I would want to be treated. I think kindness goes along way...and genuine regard to those you encounter in your day to day life.

First Date
We could meet for a brisk walk downtown or at Powells books. Meet at a new eatery and have a bite to eat. Have a glass of wine or a beer. The possibilities are endless!