soulknight: The world is my backyard.
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Portsmouth, Virginia
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
soulknight Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
IT Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
There are many things I enjoy. I like to be outside with nature hiking, camping, biking and long drives through the country. I also enjoy walks on the beach, going to out to eat and to the cinema or just staying home cozy on the sofa with the one I love. Although my schedule does not always promote spontanaity I love going out and doing new things when ever possible. I do not claim to be rich or the most handsome man out there but I can care for a family and I have a kind and very faithful heart. At this time I do not have children of my own but I do love children.

I am not looking for a fast relationship or any one night stands. I would prefer to build a lasting friendship that continues if we part ways. I would like a partner who is open minded with my interests while willing to introduce me to her interests.

First Date
I am comfortable with just about any public place from a Starbuck's to a quiet restaurant or even a walk on the beach where we could get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to soulknight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married