JayTos: the 80s lover.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Secaucus, New Jersey
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
JayTos is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
maintenance/courier







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
hello everyone. i'm jay. i have been on this site for some time, and i all i can really hope for is someone i can connect with. if you read further into my profile, you will probably see that i am an everyday person, but i have to hope that there is someone out there who can be just a bit of a mirror-image with the personality and maybe some of the things in common. I've met my share of people from this site, and if you want an honest opinion, mine would be..."you never know. Sometimes someone comes along that changes your life or affects it in a lasting, but positive way."
i enjoy the simple things. quiet dinners, 70s, 80s and 90s music, mostly 80s music. i love to play cards (uno, rummy). i like to shoot pool. i avoid the bar scene, i prefer small groups over large crowds. i'm just looking for someone to talk to, connect with. i have found over the years that it really is bad out there. so many people, so few who are just happy to spend time with someone and enjoy the simple things in life.
if you are a believer that the late 70s/early 80s were the golden age of music, we will definitely have a lot to talk about. if you are an ordinary woman who appreciates the little things, whom finds happiness in good company, whom sees goodness in people, please say hello. thanks for reading.

First Date
a quiet dinner, or coffee, good conversation, good music, playing cards.