frankvito: Italian American seeks my other
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Arcadia, California
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
frankvito is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Entertainment


dating
Is there a ghost






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About the Frank Vito. Well obviously I am Italian American. I am native to California born in Los Angeles. I have spent a great deal of time in Southern California. I work in the entertainment industry..I have a love hate for the type of work which is audio,lighting,video,audio visual which I either work running a event or leave. I also enjoy my time taking care of my clients with rep position which keeps me engaged. I have lots of musician friends that perform regularly which I try attending there shows.

I am here primary to meet a lady. If it is meant to be to further on with someone then I will see. My ideal lady is one who is open minded, honest, caring, affectionate and loves to hug. I really appreciate a true lady that is all natural. I appreciate a lady that is real deal from her top body to her nails. I am attracted to a lady that is witty, funny and loves to make me laugh!

Oh I am honest! open minded and tells like it is Aries type! If you like to drop me a message then please go right ahead I look forward to replying back to you! I wish you all the best and thanks for stopping by!

First Date
Ideally I would enjoy a nice dinner at a local eating establishment. But realistically a
local coffee shop is ideal too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to frankvito you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married