boyfrmgc
Age: 28
Hang out
krayboy: What was the best thing before sliced bread?!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Toowoomba, Queensland
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
krayboy Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm Jon.. Also known as dodgy jon.

What do i do?
I work with disabled people full time for a week at a time and then have a week off.
Woah, sounds pretty challenging, what about when your not at work dodgy Jon?
I tinker around in the shed fixing arcade machines / caravan / motorbikes or working on the car. hey a man's gotta have a hobby right? I'm mechanically minded and don't pay for things i can fix myself.
I hang out with mates however they are usually pretty busy with their own lives on weekdays.
I hunt bargains, i raid garage sales and sometimes drink more than i should. I goto brisbane every second week and spend time with my 9 year old daughter on the weekend. She's a great kid and she's growing up quick. That said, i plan on moving to brisbane in the next 12 months so i can spend more time with her before she's all grown up.
I spend more time than i should out camping and i don't watch alot of TV. Who doesn't like campfires and cooking up hotpots? I play computer games sometimes when i should be doing something productive.
This year i went in the great endeavour rally and had a blast raising money for disabled people, now i'm left with sponsors stickers all over the car and some good stories to tell. That and a few more clunks than it had before. Now i'm in the process of renovating my house. Its a slow process so you'll have to be patient.
I'm not immune to dumpster diving or sleeping in and my thought processes are a little unorthodox at times.
I aspire to riding my postie bike around the country at some stage with a swag on the back. why? because i can.


What qualities do i posess?
Firstly i'm independant, hilarious, i can hold a serious conversation and make you laugh or pay attention and listen when your talking. I'm honest, trustworthy, responsible, loyal and can tell you how i feel. I've got a great smile and when i tell you a story you'll have one too. Adventure is what excites me and i love to travel - finances and time permitting. I can find a solution to most problems and i get on with the neighbours just dandy. I have all my teeth and i can read and write english exceptionally well. I can fix just about anything including your broken iphone and i've got a ute. Do you have a canopy for me? in good condition?! Lets Talk.

Why do they call you dodgy jon?
I like to think outside the box, and do things in an unusual way.. like that time i hitch-hiked my way around New Zealand. My friend asked me to pick up her new treadmill the other day, I told her to call a maxi cab..

Are you a psychopath?
Unfortunately not, but i am a bit cheeky at times.

Can i date you if i live in brisbane?
Yes, i think we can make that work.

Are you still reading this?
Message me already and say gday :)


First Date
lets go chat over coffee or a drink and game of pool, it's really not that scary!


Mail Settings
To send a message to krayboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.