marmarbinks: Let's travel together....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vallejo, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black
Intent
marmarbinks is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Training/IT


dating
It's been years since I had my hair this length!






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm a down to earth female who likes to travel and experience new adventures that's out there. My family & friends are very important to me.

My info:

1. Raised in the Bay Area

2. Music: Pop, Dance, Country, Rock, Old School Hip Hop, 90's, Freestyle.

3. Been to over 30 concerts. Love live music.

4. Travelled to Vancouver, Hawaii, Portland, Seattle, Orlando, London, Paris, Scotland, Philippines, Las Vegas, Mexico.

5. Favorite sports teams: SF Giants, SF 49ers, Warriors

6. Movies: Star Wars, Fast & Furious, Mr & Mrs Smith, Marvel Sequels, X-Men, Breakfast Club, Fight Club, Kill Bill, Matrix, Ocean 11, Twilight

7. TV Shows: Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Hawaii 5-0, Gotham, Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Once Upon a Time

8. Food: Japanese, Filipino, Mexican, Italian, American

If you're interested in learning more, message me.

First Date
Getting coffee


Mail Settings
To send a message to marmarbinks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married