AnnMaryJ
Age: 55
Dating
butterfl
Age: 43
Dating
sweet_ch
Age: 53
Friends
BigGtheh
Age: 41
Dating
Tanner41: looking for a soft place to fall
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
North bay, Ontario
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Tanner41 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I love the ocean and the sound of the waves crashing on the beach. Yet, There is nothing quite like a northern sunset or an afternoon snooze in a hammock. I love to dine out, go to movies and get engrossed in great conversation. I love my job, my dogs and I have the best parents in the world. I love to dance, socialize and play the occasional game of pool. I'm looking for a woman who embraces life and who she is. A woman who can appreciate a hot summers day and a cold winters night. A woman who wants to love, as though she has never been hurt before, and dance, as if no one is watching. Everyone needs a soft place to fall.

First Date
I would take you to an exclusive restaurant and have a candlelight gourmet meal. I would want to take you out dancing or for a drink but I think we would probably end up talking and laughing the evening away at the restaurant. I think by then we would have made a second date and although we are very attracted to eachother, I drive you home, give you along a lingering kiss and lie in bed awake anticipating that second date.