TuffPlaya: D'OH! Did I Forget To READ The Profile? Oops.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Black hair
Intent
TuffPlaya is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Research Ethics







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Me
So yeah, my profile name is my "rapper" name... not that I'm a rapper ... or a "playa"...or maybe I am ... or am I just a goofy gal who found a cool list of rapper names??? Well, that's for me to know and you to find out.

ABOUT ME:
- I have had an adventurous life so far and am looking to share the rest with someone special. What kinda adventurous life have I lived thus far you ask? Well, I was born in Bangladesh but moved to Africa at six months old. The African safari was my backyard...for nine years...then I moved to Toronto (now home). Still, I look forward to getting away from home for a road trip or fly away to somewhere fun.
- I am interested and curious about everything!
- Best way to describe me is through the following analogy: I am like that dim little light in the night sky that not too many people notice but to the ones who are curious, they will take out a telescope and patiently magnify it until they find a brightly growing star, shining and sparkling like a diamond in the sky.
- Other Tidbits: I value truth above everything else, I'm independent (in that I'm not clingy and I pay my own bills), I'm told I'm super cute and very, VERY patient.
- Things I Find VERY Annoying: Yes, love pics with sunny-glasses, and if u can speel and have gad grammar, thats very impressive!

HOW YOU CAN CHARM ME:
- Unfortunately, I am not charmed by good looks, neither am I moved by charming words. I am, however, charmed by a gentleman who is educated and established in his career, HILARIOUS, HUMBLE, Adventurous, Open-minded (hopefully we're on the same page on this one), Compassionate, Affectionate, an independent THINKER rather than a blind follower, CURIOUS about the world and can feed my curiosity, someone who is generous for the right causes, and lastly, someone who loves children. Shouldn't be hard to find such a guy, should it???

Ok, so one more thing. KINDLY NOTE, while I have plenty of friends from all walks life, I am respectfully seeking another Muslim, (just thought I would put it out there, so if a sense of faith isn't your cup of tea, than we probably won't jive).

So if I look the least bit interesting in written form, hope you will start a conversation. Please also note that I am not up for endless chatter, although I would like to know something about you in a few messages.

Good luck to everyone.

First Date
Surprise me, as long as there is some element of "getting to know each other".



Mail Settings
To send a message to TuffPlaya you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 42.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married