Miss_Inimitab
Age: 24
Friends
jolie87: are you clever, funny and down to earth?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Manchester, UK
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
jolie87 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Research


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi there! I am a friendly down to earth girl who has been in Manchester for 2 years now and fancies extending their options to meet people (nights out are not the greatest way to meet someone who I click with!)

I work in research, keeps me pretty busy. Outside of my work I love to cook and bake - spicy food and decorative cakes are some of my specialities. Quite a foodie, and enjoy cooking for people and sharing a few drinks and dinner. I love travelling and enjoy experiencing other cultures - waiting for that lottery win so I can skip off on an immediate round the world tour :D ! For now I will suffice with the usual holidays - crossing off three new countries in the next few months. I like to laugh, dance (albeit badly), drink coffee, pull silly faces and partake in humorous photos with my friends. I also enjoy the great outdoors and love hiking - when I can I escape from the city and get some fresh air and scenery. I don't like litterbugs, pushy or overly opinionated people or mushrooms.

First Date
Sampling an unusual foreign beer in a quirky bar perhaps