kell2542: This girl loves her college football! GO BUCKS!
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
San diego, California
29 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
kell2542 Wants to date but nothing serious
Bachelors degree
Coffee Snob
Barista and Coach

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Kelly
(I will be relocating to point loma in October) first things first, I just want to say that I don't play games. I'm not looking for a hook up or fwb.
So here is me, I'm tall, curvaceous, with brown hair and baby blue eyes. I graduated from The Ohio State University in March of 2011 and loved every minute I was there. I have BA in Art History and a minor in Medieval Studies. I swam and played water polo for 10 years and now I coach a local high school girls team. I love Coaching so that is one reason I work at a Starbucks right now.
I love to hangout with friend and family, go the movies, beaches, museums, wineries, traveling (when I have the money), I listen to all types of music and watch all types of movies. I love cooking and baking. I like working for Starbucks but I want to go back to school and get my culinary certificate.

I don't like games. If the chemistry is not there then say something. I will always be true to who I'm and if you don't like then hit the road jack and don't come back.

What I'm looking for in guy is someone who be there when I'm having a bad day. Someone who will bring me flowers because its Wednesday or will watch college football with me and family on Saturdays. I don't want to be treated like a princess but a women. I need someone who will be there for me.

I want things to go both ways. When your having a bad day or need someone, I will be there, and yes, I too with bring you flowers because it Wednesday. I believe that in order for a relationship both parties need to give 50% in order for something to.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kell2542 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke