over50girl
Age: 58
Friends
Mitsoui
Age: 59
Long term
seekingchemistry: Reality, is an interpretation......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
seekingchemistry Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
management/retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am seeking a man who likes conversation and knows his way around the kitchen . Flexibility comes to mind, not stuck in a routine that just doesn't change. A seeker of knowledge, nothing in particular, just open to new ideas or ways of doing things. Spending time together brings out the best in both of us. Looking to spend days together that just happen.....share common interests and continually learn from one another. Interested??? I'd love to hear from you!

First Date
Meeting is the experience....I think coffee is the best venue....This is where it goes forward or ends!!!! However, the uncertainty of it all....makes it fun(my thoughts). So....here is to the experience!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to seekingchemistry you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 55.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke