BlahGrim: *Insert Something Witty*
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Franklin, Indiana
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
BlahGrim Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Army


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Agnostic, INTP, Intelligent, In shape, honest, loyal, Introverted, 50% Libertarian, 50% Constitionalist. Nihilistic, Bored, anti-progressive,

I feel like I am waiting far too often in my life. It seems to be my perpetual status. I'd like to fix that.

Goals: To live a happy fulfilling life, have and raise children, and die content. Pick up my History Degree finally. Then a masters in management is the current plan. I just got back from another afghanistan deployment. Good for the bank account but not so good for the relationship status. Currently planning to be in the army for atleast another 3-4 years.

Future Hobbies: Latin Ballroom Dancing(So I can dance like James Bond, dammit), Winemaking, Pottery, Filibustering, Woodworking, I completely failed to learn the harmonica on the last deployment. I think I'm giving up on the idea of being more musical.

Issues: I can argue about religion or politics all day. I don't care about your viewpoint, as long as you can rationally support it. If you can't, don't bring it up.

I detest law enforcers individually for some reason, but fully support their existance. Rather irrational.

Music: Johnny Cash begins and ends country music. I change my interests in music a lot, and how much I am actually interested in music, as well. I wouldn't consider it a major part of my life. Which is probably a major oddity.

Banging upon the silvered surface,
Burning within its hallowed furnace,
The flames but a meager shell,
For shivering within the depths of hell,

Military: I don't know if serving in the military is a overall positive or negative for the world. I know staying home and working in a factory isn't a positive, though. I'm terrified of failure without definite goals. I'd rather die unhappy than die in the existential red.

Random: A palm-reader/psychic told me that this is not my first life. That I'm incomplete and unfullfilled because of a past life transgression. For someone who doesn't believe in the supernatural, it was very eerie.

First Date
Depends upon what the other person wanted to do and what was available to do in the area. I attempt to be creative, but sometimes that can obscure the purpose of dating: Enjoy the company of another and learn more about them. It can also make things akward.

Looking for:
Age: Over 21. I like drinking with someone, and dislike being involved in illegal actions.

Family: Someone who wants children and believes they are a high priority in their life.

Interests: Atleast a few things in common with me from my list of interests. The two highest priority interests are gaming(Table top RPG) and reading.

Appearance: I am more concerned with what a woman chooses to do concerning her appearance than what she has no control over. A controled diet or steady gym attendance is a better measure of character than a pretty face.

Career: I'm looking for someone with ambition/motivation in whatever field they may have. Although I'm starting to somewhat reconsider that upon reflection. How can multiple demanding careers not create undue strain on a relationship?


Mail Settings
To send a message to BlahGrim you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married