west7Mountain
Age: 40
Long term
usemename: A good hearted man?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
usemename Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
planing to be a student again







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi how are you? I'd like to say I’m Fun positive, easy going with an outgoing personality. I like to cycle, walk, dance in the dark, listen to new music, spending time with a friend.

I try to cook and eat healthy when possible and enjoy going out to eat sometimes too.

Enjoy life’s smaller pleasures such as good music, candle light and romance.
I have a great sense of humour, I look for a fun girl and there for each other.

I really would like to find a caring, trustworthy, honest, sweet, lovable and a influencing girl.

I like to spend a night on the town or staying in for a movie. We could make dinner together.

Looking forward to hearing from you - don't be shy!

Have a great day.

First Date
A coffee or walk. If we make a connection I’d love to see you again.


Mail Settings
To send a message to usemename you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 49.
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke