Mikeinsurpris
Age: 47
Long term
shldbnacowboy: Just fishing!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
New river, Arizona
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
shldbnacowboy Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Telecom - Cell site A & E







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
First off.. i have a great job!! It requires me to travel a bit, but I love what I do and I do it well!

About me: I was born and raised in Northern California.. Moved to Arizona 5 years ago and really enjoy it here. I love the outdoors and AZ offers so much to do; boating, camping, fishing & hunting.. I have two daughters and spend much of my energy exposing them to new activities.. We have horses, goats, chickens and dogs which keeps us busy!

I have my girls 50% of the time and am not looking for a mother figure. I have a good handle on things:). I wear both hats and wear them well. I can french braid, am an excellent cook and keep a very clean and organized home. (and still have time to watch NASCAR on the weekend:).

I am looking to meet some new friends and see where things go.. I would like to meet someone who enjoys animals, the outdoors and is down-to-earth..

First Date
A moonlight horseback ride is a perfect first date.. It would give us a great opportunity to get to know each other. Maybe stop for a picnic dinner or just some wine, cheese and crackers..