DeeAmici: LOOKING FOR A DOWN TO EARTH MAN
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
DeeAmici is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Hairdresser







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
A little about me...
I am a positive person who is trustworthy and romantic. I am a good listener and very straightforward. I am looking for a good friend as well as a mate. I am a creative person who loves to laugh, have fun and work hard. I am a generous person with a kind heart. Please contact me only if you have a PICTURE & PERSONAL INFO POSTED. MUST LIVE IN TRI-STATE AREA, NOT LOOKING FOR A PENPAL.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for an honest, sincere and spiritual person who likes to laugh and is easy going. Someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and knows how to kick back and have fun!! We must have chemistry for a serious relationship with NO GAMES. Must be physically fit and health conscious. NO SMOKERS


I'd just like to add...
I like to go to the gym and stay physically fit. I love to cook but eat out several times each week. I love to go to the zoo, the aquarium, street fairs. I like to go for walks in the park, long drives upstate especially in the Spring & Fall and love nature.



I love music - favorites are Bocelli, Josh Grogan, Bill Joel, Oldies, Motown, pop music, light jazz.
I like comedies, documentaries and fun movies. I do not watch scary, or too violent movies.

First Date
To go for coffee, or a drink and have good conversation, a few laughs with the least amount of PRESSURE - to find things we have in common. Also, we would know if we have that special chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DeeAmici you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter