HighFructoseT
Age: 52
Dating
Genevieve234
Age: 57
Hang Out
Curiously Optimistic: I'm curiously optimistic that this is for me
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Barrie, Ontario
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Curiously Optimistic is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Nursing


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language French



About Me
I'm new to this online dating thing and not 100% sure how comfortable I am with it yet but I'm curiously optimistic. I'm a very busy lady and am not into the bar scene as I find it superficial and often disappointing. I would like to meet someone who is comfortable in their own skin, who isn't afraid of hard work and enjoys life to it's fullest. A positive outlook and a sense of humor are a must. I want someone who can laugh at silly stuff, but still manage an intelligent discussion of current events or opinions. I would really like to meet someone who can enrich my life with their company and is willing to accept the same in return.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or a walk





Mail Settings
To send a message to Curiously Optimistic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75