Jai_2017
Age: 39
Long Term
69mocha
Age: 48
Long Term
thats true: here ladies
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto -west annex, Ontario
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Indian, Libra
Intent
thats true anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
executive sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi if you are looking at my profile could you please send me a note and tell me what you think about it or me good or bad, why you might be interested and/or why not...this way I don't feel like a goldfish in a bowl with large eyes coming to lurk! lol

My interests right now are in:
-real estate, old houses, interior design
-sustainable energy
-organic food and nutrition, favourite meal (steak with Indian spices and veggies)
-trying to exercise everyday, cycling, weights, tennis
-music of all kinds from rock to techno
-movies, I have all the movie channels
-travelling around the province

I am:
-affectionate
-good conversationalist
-trying to pack as much fun into my day as possible

in relationships I am looking for:
-someone who is able to give and take and is not self-centered
-someone who would either make a good friend, partner or is marriage/motherhood material
-I am attracted to smart or educated women who can hold there own in conversation
-I like girls who are shorter than me but if you don't care neither do I
-someone who has a career of their own

more about me: MBA, tennis forehand, youthful looks lol

I don't care if you don't write me but thats why we are here, so don't be shy!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Its really important to establish if you are both attracted to each other and have a ground for common interests and then let the wine and nature take its course