walkwithfire: Bohemian Earth Angel seeks soul mate.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
London, UK
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
walkwithfire is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
life coach/therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am intuitive, passionate, quirky, into meditation (TM), cooking as an expression of love, Shamanistic Reiki, NLP. tarot, permaculture, earth ships dancing, music, drumming, I have a trailer tent and enjoy spending time at low key festivals, where i can connect with others.

Primarily I am a healer and educator, I am also a seeker. I would like to be involved in a community of people who hold a vision for a holistic centre, to provide a centre of excellence in living in an alternative way closer to nature. I care about the well being of the planet. I would like to open an alternative holiday centre, or learning centre.

Each of us is unique, I am social but do not suffer fools! I find that stepping out of my comfort zone is the place in which i have done most of my learning and growing. I have lived in a Favella in Rio de Jeneiro and am well travelled. I have exquisite taste and enjoy 5 star comfort as well as my bohemian side.

I enjoy many genres of music, music for me is about how it makes you feel.

Ps Average..Normal.. Nice... Confused.. Egotistic... And those wanting children. Need not apply ... I am into the create the perfect life.. Part of my life.. Those who would not be willing to invest in their dream NEED NOT APPLY.. WE ARE THE CREATOR! Every thought we have creates our reality! So what are you creating?

Become a wittiness to your thoughts and change your life....

Ps forgot to mention for those of you who dared to get this far I ! Am a beautiful, sexy, passionate, compassionate lady, caring articulate wacky and fun, love being feminine, can dress up or down, has class and exquisite taste! So there!

First Date
Hmm a first date, a picnic at Kenwood, or perhaps if the chemistry is there and how do you know, if it's your first date? So this question is fatally flawed!! So lets see what to do on a third date, once we both know that this may go further and believe me, if you get to a third date with me there must be chemistry going on somewhere! Or perhaps a higher learning. Yes a third date, should be a picnic or a meal in a country pub, or a walk on the South Bank, Alternative in St James to hear a talk and perhaps a glass of wine, and some sushi after or before the talk. lots to choose from then.


Mail Settings
To send a message to walkwithfire you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter